Home › Rawhide-free chews
Rawhide-free chews: products whose brand states "rawhide-free" This page lists products whose brand page explicitly says they are rawhide-free or made without rawhide, quoting that wording. It includes Earth Animal's No-Hide rolls (a baked chew with several ingredients) and any other product in the directory whose page states it. A product that isn't listed here may still contain no rawhide. Its page just doesn't say so in those words.
7 products · every claim is quoted from the brand's own page and linked · no prices (they change; check the brand) · compare all in one table
Before you give any chew: supervise your dog while it chews, choose a size and hardness that suits your dog (follow the brand's size guidance), take away small or broken pieces, keep fresh water available, and ask your vet if a chew is right for your dog, especially for puppies, seniors, dogs with dental work or dogs on special diets. Nibbables does not rate safety. Each card shows what the brand itself says.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure .
Products on this page
Rawhide-free chews Earth Animal: No-Hide Beef Rolls
Ingredients (as listed) Ingredients: Beef, Brown Rice Flour, Agar-Agar, Eggs, Olive Oil, Oregano Extract, Cherry Extract, Flaxseed, Banana Powder, Pineapple Stem.
Made-in claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Sourced-from claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Rawhide-free? Made without rawhide, bleach, synthetics, or fillers.
Size / dog guidance Golden Rule: Always choose a chew that’s larger than your pet’s mouth. When in doubt, size UP.
Supervision note Safety Reminder: Size matters - and supervision counts! Puppies get their license to chew at 6 months.
Options on the page Small Medium Large Single, 2, 3 or 6 ct.
Source Brand's product page · checked 2026-10-23
Check on Amazon
Rawhide-free chews Earth Animal: No-Hide Chicken Stix
Ingredients (as listed) Ingredients: Chicken, Brown Rice Flour, Agar-Agar, Eggs, Olive Oil, Oregano Extract, Cherry Extract, Flaxseed, Banana Powder, Pineapple Stem.
Made-in claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Sourced-from claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Rawhide-free? Made without rawhide, bleach, synthetics, or fillers.
Size / dog guidance Deep enrichment that keeps pets 10lbs and under engaged, focused, and content.
Supervision note Safety Reminder: Size matters - and supervision counts! Puppies get their license to chew at 6 months.
Options on the page
Source Brand's product page · checked 2026-10-23
Check on Amazon
Rawhide-free chews Earth Animal: No-Hide Salmon Rolls
Ingredients (as listed) Ingredients: Salmon, Brown Rice Flour, Agar-Agar, Eggs, Olive Oil, Oregano Extract, Cherry Extract, Flaxseed, Banana Powder, Pineapple Stem.
Made-in claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Sourced-from claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Rawhide-free? Made without rawhide, bleach, synthetics, or fillers.
Size / dog guidance Golden Rule: Always choose a chew that’s larger than your pet’s mouth. When in doubt, size UP.
Supervision note Safety Reminder: Size matters - and supervision counts! Puppies get their license to chew at 6 months.
Options on the page Small Medium Large Single, 2, 3 or 6 ct.
Source Brand's product page · checked 2026-10-23
Check on Amazon
Rawhide-free chews Earth Animal: No-Hide Venison Rolls
Ingredients (as listed) Ingredients: Venison, Brown Rice Flour, Agar-Agar, Eggs, Olive Oil, Oregano Extract, Cherry Extract, Flaxseed, Banana Powder, Pineapple Stem.
Made-in claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Sourced-from claim Made in USA with globally sourced ingredients
Rawhide-free? Made without rawhide, bleach, synthetics, or fillers.
Size / dog guidance Golden Rule: Always choose a chew that’s larger than your pet’s mouth. When in doubt, size UP.
Supervision note Safety Reminder: Size matters - and supervision counts! Puppies get their license to chew at 6 months.
Options on the page Small Medium Large Single, 2, 3 or 6 ct.
Source Brand's product page · checked 2026-10-23
Check on Amazon
Yak cheese chews Best Bully Sticks: Medium Himalayan Golden Yak Cheese Odor-Free (3 Pack)
Ingredients (as listed) Ingredients Yak and Cow Milk, Lime Juice, Salt
Made-in claim Not stated, check with them
Sourced-from claim The delicious treats are made from a generations-old recipe that originates in the Himalayan mountains.
Rawhide-free? High-protein, rawhide-free chew
Size / dog guidance Our Yak Cheese is a delicious rawhide alternative for small and medium-sized dogs.
Supervision note Not stated, check with them
Options on the page Medium, 3 pack (single listing) Note The quoted line describes where the recipe comes from, not where this product is made.
Source Brand's product page · checked 2026-10-23
Bully sticks GREAT DOG CO.: 12" Beef Bully Stick – Beef Pizzle 4.0, Jumbo Size
Ingredients (as listed) US sourced beef bull pizzle
Made-in claim Proudly sourced and made in the USA
Sourced-from claim Made from 100% U.S.-sourced beef bull pizzle
Rawhide-free? Low odor , rawhide-free, and fully digestible
Size / dog guidance Perfect for Strong Chewers – Dense, long-lasting chew time for medium to large dogs.
Supervision note ALWAYS SUPERVISE FEEDING: Recommendations are suggestions only. Small pieces can become a choking hazard. Feed pieces appropriate for your dog's size, age, health state and eating behavior.
Options on the page 12-inch beef pizzle stick weighing 4.0–4.9 ounces (single listing)
Source Brand's product page · checked 2026-10-23
Bully sticks Nature Gnaws: Small Bully Sticks 6"
Ingredients (as listed) Ingredients: Beef Pizzle
Made-in claim Not stated, check with them
Sourced-from claim We source from Europe, The Americas and Nepal through our SQF Food Safety Program
Rawhide-free? made from 100% natural beef pizzle, making them the perfect rawhide-free chew for puppies and small dogs
Size / dog guidance the perfect rawhide-free chew for puppies and small dogs
Supervision note Always supervise your dog while they are chewing and provide plenty of fresh water.
Options on the page Note The sourcing line is the brand's general statement shown on the product page, not specific to this item.
Source Brand's product page · checked 2026-10-23
Check on Amazon